Board Members

Updated Tuesday June 5, 2018 by South Montgomery Girls Softball League.

President

 

Mack Mann

 

smgslcoachmac@att.net

         

Treasurer

 

Kenny Reneau

 

Kenny@texaspetroleumproducts.com

         

VP Sports Commissioner

 

John McCracken

 

Jmccracken777@gmail.com

         

VP Field Maintenance

 

Daren Gilbertson

 

daren.gilbertson@yahoo.com

         

Secretary

 

Landon Estay

 

lestay@sbcglobal.net

         

Director Facility Maintenance

 

Rocky Ramirez

 

Rocky-IV@hotmail.com

         

Director of Public Relations/

       

High School Liaison

 

Amy Suess

 

amysuess@sbcglobal.net

         

Director of Fundraising

 

Chris Stone

 

ckstone5441@att.net

         

Scheduling

 

Bryan Wisnoski

 

bryan.wisnoski@cebridge.net

   

David Miller (training)

 

Dmiller@coastalwaterauthority.org

         

Uniforms /Trophies & Awards

 

Ryan Mays

 

ryanjmays@hotmail.com

         

Information Technology

 

Chris Hale

 

chris.w.hale@hotmail.com

         

Equipment

 

Bryan O'Neal

 

oneal1818@yahoo.com

         

Year Round Team Coordinator

 

Todd Leach

 

toddleach@sbcglobal.net

         

Registration

 

Edna Grounds

 

registration@smgsl.net

         

Special Events/ Concessions

 

Kim Moriarty

 

kmoriarty90@gmail.com

         
         

Team Parent Coordinator

 

 Kim Moriarty

 

kmoriarty90@gmail.com

         

MEMBERS AT LARGE:

 

Richard Perez

 

Richard.Perez@ipc.com

   

Landon Estay

 

lestay@sbcglobal.net

   

Ryan Mays

 

ryanjmays@hotmail.com

   

Aaron Stewart

 

jimmyo1979@hotmail.com

SMGSL Board of Directors By-Laws_2009.pdf