Board Members

Updated Tuesday September 11, 2018 by South Montgomery Girls Softball League.

President
Landon Estay lestay@sbcglobal.net
Secretary
David Dorr dtdorr@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer
Kenny Reneau Kenny@texaspetroleumproducts.com
Vice-President, Sports
John McCracken Jmccracken777@gmail.com
Vice-President, Field Maintenance
Daren Gilbertson daren.gilbertson@yahoo.com
Director, Public Relations
Amy Suess amysuess@sbcglobal.net
Director, Fundraising
Chris Stone ckstone5441@att.net
Scheduling
David Miller Dmiller@coastalwaterauthority.org
Team Parent
Kim Moriarty kmoriarty90@gmail.com
Registration
Edna Grounds registration@smgsl.net
Uniforms & Pictures
Leslie Macaluso Owens mailto:lesmacaluso@deloitte.com
Equipment
Bryan O'Neal oneal1818@yahoo.com
Trophies & Awards
Ryan Mays ryanjmays@hotmail.com
Information Technology
Chris Hale chris.w.hale@hotmail.com
Tournament & Year Round Team
Todd Leach toddleach@sbcglobal.net
Members at Large
Richard Perez Richard.Perez@ipc.com
Jared Mathews jmathews@afasinc.com
Alisha Estay ahinto610@msn.com
Lance Bowling labowling@gmail.com
Johnny Arevalo roverguy10@gmail.com

SMGSL Board of Directors By-Laws_2009.pdf