Board Members

Updated Wednesday October 3, 2018 by South Montgomery Girls Softball League.

President
Landon Estay president@smgsl.net
Secretary
David Dorr secretary@smgsl.net
Treasurer
Kenny Reneau treasurer@smgsl.net
Vice-President, Sports
John McCracken sports@smgsl.net
Vice-President, Field Maintenance
Daren Gilbertson fieldmaintenance@smgsl.net
Director, Public Relations
Amy Suess publicrelations@smgsl.net
Director, Fundraising
Chris Stone fundraising@smgsl.net
Scheduling
David Miller scheduling@smgsl.net
Team Parent
Kim Moriarty teamparentcoordinator@smgsl.net
Registration
Edna Grounds registration@smgsl.net
Uniforms & Pictures
Leslie Macaluso Owens uniforms@smgsl.net
Equipment
Bryan O'Neal equipment@smgsl.net
Trophies & Awards
Ryan Mays trophies@smgsl.net
Information Technology
Chris Hale it@smgsl.net
Tournament & Year Round Team
Todd Leach yrt@smgsl.net
Information & Website
Aaron Stewart Aaron.Stewart@smgsl.net
Members at Large
Richard Perez Richard.Perez@smgsl.net
Jared Mathews Jared.Mathews@smgsl.net
Alisha Estay Alisha.Estay@smgsl.net
Lance Bowling Lance.Bowling@smgsl.net
Johnny Arevalo Johnny.Arevalo@smgsl.net

SMGSL Board of Directors By-Laws_2009.pdf